custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Emerson Square apartments! At Emerson Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/14/2021


B
09/30/2021


A
09/25/2021

I am new to town and new to apartment renting. I am having so much trouble finding any apartments that has friendly staff that wants to take time to answer my questions. most of the people in the offices had been very grumpy and didnt want to answer my questions, I have many. The people here are very helpful and didn't seem bothered by my many questions. I did not feel rushed out the door.

M
09/25/2021

Visited the community with a a friend. Community was clean and quiet. Office staff was very nice and patient with all of the questions we had. We are trying to break our lease at where we are currently at and looking forward to moving in here soon.

Y
09/14/2021


N
04/04/2021

I just moved in but wanted to say that Midge is awesome and has been so nice and helpful with me moving in and helped me so much when problems came up or I didn't understand something

z
03/16/2021


F
11/19/2020

Awesome place, lived here 2 years for school and the landlord Charity was great. Helped me with everything and never a question if something was going to be helped or fixed.

A
11/06/2020

It's got nice units with dish washers. Covered parking and its gated too.

The staff is very welcoming and friendly, residents are very respectful and friendly as well.


Call Us
(480) 966-4655
Address
1701 E 8th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed