custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Emerson Square apartments! At Emerson Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

a
03/31/2022

I love the 8th Emily and Mercedes always give us good laughs !

D
03/31/2022

Mercedes, Emily and Johnny been great working with us when we need help usually are very time efficient getting things done I appreciate all there help great people to work with!

I
03/02/2022

Mercedes And Emily amazing experience through the leasing process can’t wait to move in so excited

T
02/25/2022

I recommend anyone to this place. It is a great view in the central Tempe area and Emily and Mercedes are great with communication. If you love to be near the ASU area this a great place for you..

K
02/25/2022

I recommend anyone to this place. It is a great view in the central Tempe area and Emily and Mercedes are great with communication. If you love to be near the ASU area this a great place for you..

T
02/18/2022

Omnia is managed excellently by mercedes,emily and johnny. Very helpful and cooperative. Quick response to our issues. Happy to live here !

Friendly management team to help

S
01/26/2022


E
12/26/2021


K
10/19/2021

I would like to take the opportunity to provide a rating for Omnia on 8th. Our experience with the property manager was nothing short of amazing. The day we connected with Vivian to complete the lease agreement for my son's apartment, she was nothing less than professional. The rental office was very clean and we were truly impressed with the complex.


Call Us
(480) 966-4655
Address
1701 E 8th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed