custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Emerson Square apartments! At Emerson Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

a
06/13/2024

Been leaving here for 2 years so far and Jessica wright has been such an amazing help!

O
05/10/2024

Verified Resident

I appreciate all the resources and effort mostly it’s welcoming and was very helpful

K
05/08/2024

My touring experience was nothing short of amazing! You can tell Laraughn takes pride in his work and advocates for his residents! He was very professional, welcoming and thorough. Outstanding customer service was the deciding factor for choosing Emerson Square. Give that man a raise!!

T
04/30/2024


K
04/27/2024

Terry and Kayla were extremely helpful with everything I needed. So professional and dynamic personalities! Thank you thank you

J
04/18/2024

This apartment complex is one of the better complexes i’ve lived in… The staff are extremely respectful and helpful, they put their residents first no matter what. Jessica is extremely responsible and respectful, and she treats all her residents and staff with the respect we deserve. Kaylah is also extremely respectful, and gave me and my family the respect and gratitude we were looking for. I love it here!

J
03/29/2024

Verified Resident

Breath Of Fresh Air
I chose to title my review as "Breath Of Fresh Air" because that is what I felt during my time with LaRaughn and Jessica. You both are the epitome of care and professionalism. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. -Hunter Family❤️

J
03/29/2024

Verified Resident

Breath Of Fresh Air
I chose the title of my Review "Breath Of Fresh Air" because that is what I experienced while trying to Rent a Unit here. Mr. Wise and Jessica are the epitome of care and professionalism. Thank you both from the bottom of my heart -Hunter Family ❤️

C
03/25/2024

Terry was amazing. She was very helpful and funny. She gave me a tour on the 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartment. She explained the lease and the process very simple and understandable. She explained the rent the renters insurance deposit very simple and had written it down for me to understand. She is super friendly and amazing. Hope everyone that comes here has her as your tour guide or just to have a nice chat with at the office. She made my day.

C
03/15/2024

Verified Resident

Tour
I took a tour of a one bedroom unit with Mr Wise and thought it was great, he was clear and straightforward with communicating and was able to answer all of my questions in a clear way. Definitely would recommend.


Call Us
(480) 966-4655
Address
1701 E 8th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed