custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Emerson Square apartments! At Emerson Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/03/2024

Jessica ( property manager) is so very on the ball professional yet courteous. She doesn't let things escape immediate attention. Her other understudy Kayla is so polite and professional as well. Searched for four months even using a location services to No avail. They did in 24 hours no one else could muster

J
01/16/2024

I recently went their and LaRaughn was such an amazing help definitely will be submitting an application.

M
12/12/2023

LaRaughn knows how to provide a great touring experience and has a passion for doing good for his community at Emerson Square!

D
12/09/2023

(Translated by Google) Very nice place, very safe and clean. (Original) Bien bonito lugar muy seguro y limpio.

M
12/08/2023

Top tier customer service!!

N
12/07/2023

Toured the facility today , I was very impressed.. The gentleman in the front office was very kind, courteous and knowledgeable..

V
11/15/2023


p
11/06/2023

I went in last Friday for a tour and LaRaughn was such an amazing help i will definitely be applying here.

G
10/31/2023

LaRaughn is awesome! He’s really good at his job and I would recommend him to all future tenants!

T
10/16/2023

Just wanted to make sure that Matthew, the maintenance guy for this complex, is appreciated for the hard work and effort that he puts into the complex. He is kind, effective, efficient, and communicates clearly with every interaction I’ve had with him. He goes above and beyond, and deserves recognition.


Call Us
(480) 966-4655
Address
1701 E 8th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed